Office Staff

 

Victoria Laurence, Principal - victoria.laurence@avrce.ca

Krista Parrish, Vice Principal - krista-lynn.parrish@avrce.ca

Kathy Harland, Teaching Vice Principal - kharland@gnspes.ca

 

Mary Tanner-Long, Secretary -

mary.tanner-long@gnspes.ca

Barb Jess, Secretary - bjess@avrce.ca

Gloria Langille - Secretary - gloria.langille@avrce.ca

School Office - kca@avrce.ca

Teaching Staff  

Tracy Page, P Immersion - tpage@gnspes.ca

Ellen Rand Parsons, P - ellenp@gnspes.ca

Sharon Smith, P/1 Immersion-  sharons@gnspes.ca

Michelle Taylor, 1 - mictaylor@gnspes.ca

Ivy Rafuse/Tara Keeney, 1 - irafuse@gnspes.ca/tkeeney@gnspes.ca

Lauren Brown, 1 Immersion-  laurennunn@gnspes.ca

Kerri Ann Hale, 1/2 - kaburgher@gnspes.ca

Linda Cote, 2 Immersion - lcote@gnspes.ca

Monique Arsenault, 2/3 Immersion - mlarsenault@gnspes.ca

Deeann Batherson, 2 - dbatherson@gnspes.ca

Jeff MacLeod, 3 - jeffmacle@nspes.ca

Gina Cormier, 3 - gcormier@gnspes.ca

Michelle Lavoie, 3/4 Immersion - mmlavoie@gnspes.ca

Rosslyn Gillan, 4 - rosslyng@gnspes.ca

Lisa DeAdder, 4 Immersion - ldeadder@gnspes.ca

Bryan Turner, 4  - bturner@gnspes.ca

Amy Muis, 5 Immersion - amuis@gnspes.ca

Angela Shay/Stefanie Conway, 5 - ashay@gnspes.ca  sconway@gnspes.ca

Aidan West, 5/6 - amwest@gnspes.ca

Kristy Welton, 6 Immersion - kristyl@gnspes.ca

Sheila Parsons, 6/7 - sjparsons@gnspes.ca

Jan Zettler, 7 - jzettler@gnspes.ca

Danielle LeBlanc, 7/8 Immersion - lblancda@gnspes.ca

Debbie Pettet, 8 - pettet@gnspes.ca

Sally Hines, 7/8 Immersion -

stsmith@gnspes.ca

Eileen Hiltz, 8 - ehiltz@gnspes.ca

Dana Barbour, resource (3- 5) - dbarbour@gnspes.ca

Mike Bullerwell, technology ed - mbuller@gnspes.ca

Corinne Hainstock, Early Lit/RR - chainstock@gnspes.ca

Erica MacKinnon, guidance - strowbrie@gnspes.ca

Colin Donegani, LCT  - cdonegani@gnspes.ca

Heather MacLean, family studies - hjmaclean@gnspes.ca

Davina Melanson, BIRT  davina.melanson@gnspes.ca

Stephen Cameron, music/band - stephen.cameron@gnspes.ca

Lisa Peddle, resource/early literacy(French), lpeddle@gnspes.ca

Alana MacPhee, P-1 music - ammacphee@gnspes.ca

Paulette Schrader, phys ed - pschrader@gnspes.ca

Tina Melanson - phys ed/Healthy Living 7 - tmelanson@gnspes.ca

Caitlin Mitchell, resource - cehaley@gnspes.ca

Megan Proper, ELA/SS(gr.7) - mproper@gnspes.ca

kayla.hanley@gnspes.ca - 2/3 Immersion

 

 

 

 

Support Staff  

Sarah Armstrong, EA - smlarm@gnspes.ca

Bobbie Cann, EA - bacann@gnspes.ca

Susan Fraser, EA - sbfraser@gnspes.ca

Donna Milne, EA - dlmilne@gnspes.ca

Cammie Sanford, EA - crsanford@gnspes.ca

Lorna Veinot, EA - laveinot@gnspes.ca

Christopher Garrison, EA - cdgarrison@gnspes.ca

Patty Parker - EA - pparker@gnspes.ca

Katie Schofield EA - knschofield@gnspes.ca

Leah Payson EA - lspayson@gnspes.ca

Amanda Lewis EA - alewis@gnspes.ca

Elizabeth Brewster EA - ejbrewster@gnspes.ca

Monica Martin EA - mmartin@gnspes.ca

Brian Morrison - bmorrison@gnspes.ca

 

 

Christine Davis, Library davislib@gnspes.ca

Tristan Sampson, Student Support Worker

tsampson@avrce.ca

Larry Saunders, Day Janitor

Jackie MacLeod, Night Janitor

Dawn Wheeler, Night Janitor

Mike O'Brien, Night Janitor

Phillip Doherty,  Night Janitor