Office Staff

 

Victoria Laurence, Principal - victoria.laurence@avrsb.ca

Krista Parrish, Vice Principal - krista-lynn.parrish@avrsb.ca

Jodi Durling, Teaching Vice Principal - jodi.durling@.avrsb.ca

 

Mary Tanner-Long, Secretary -

mary.tanner-long@gnspes.ca

Barb Jess, Secretary - bjess@avrsb.ca

Diane Lindsay, Secretary - diane.lindsay@avrsb.ca

School office - kca@avrsb.ca

Teaching Staff  

Tracy Page, P Immersion - tpage@gnspes.ca

Ellen Rand Parsons, P - ellenp@gnspes.ca

Sharon Smith, P/1 Immersion-  sharons@gnspes.ca

Michelle Taylor, P/1 - mictaylor@gnspes.ca

Ivy Rafuse/Tara Keeney, 1 - irafuse@gnspes.ca/tkeeney@gnspes.ca

Lauren Nunn, 1/2 Immersion-  laurennunn@gnspes.ca

Kerri Ann Hale, 2 - kaburgher@gnspes.ca

Linda Cote, 2 Immersion - lcote@gnspes.ca

Monique Arsenault, 3 Immersion - mlarsenault@gnspes.ca

Jodi Durling/Kristen Hubley, 2/3 - durlingj@gnspes.ca  khubley@gnspes.ca

Jeff MacLeod, 3 - jeffmacle@nspes.ca

Jessica McAleer, 4 Immersion - jmcaleer@gnspes.ca

Rosslyn Gillan,3/4 - rosslyng@gnspes.ca

Lisa DeAdder, 4/5 Immersion - ldeadder@gnspes.ca

Bryan Turner, 4/5  - bturner@gnspes.ca

Gisele Caron, 5/6 Immersion - gcaron@gnspes.ca

Angela Shay/Stefanie Conway, 5 - ashay@gnspes.ca  sconway@gnspes.ca

Caitlin Mitchell, 6 - cehaley@gnspes.ca

Aidan West, 6 - amwest@gnspes.ca

Kristy Welton, 6 Immersion - kristyl@gnspes.ca

Sheila Parsons, 7 - sjparsons@gnspes.ca

Stephen Cameron, 7 - stephen.cameron@gnspes.ca

Danielle LeBlanc, 7 Immersion - lblancda@gnspes.ca

Debbie Pettet, 8 - pettet@gnspes.ca

Whitney Parker/Shaun Dares, 8 Immersion -

wmorash@gnspes.ca  dshaun@gnspes.ca

Eileen Hiltz, 8 - ehiltz@gnspes.ca

Dana Barbour, resource (3- 5) - dbarbour@gnspes.ca

Mike Bullerwell, technology ed - mbuller@gnspes.ca

Corinne Hainstock, Early Lit/RR - chainstock@gnspes.ca

Kristin Hubley, academic support - khubley@gnspes.ca

Erica MacKinnon, guidance - strowbrie@gnspes.ca

Katherine Harland, LCT/Res P - 2 - kharland@gnspes.ca

Janice McNeil, family studies/ELA - mcneiljl@gnspes.ca

Davina Melanson, BIRT  davina.melanson@gnspes.ca

Stephen Cameron, band - stephen.cameron@gnspes.ca

Lisa Peddle, resource/early literacy(French), lpeddle@gnspes.ca

Donna Rhodenizer/Joanna Simpson, P-6 music - drhod@gnspes.ca/simpsonj@gnspes.ca

Paulette Schrader, phys ed - pschrader@gnspes.ca

Ashlyn Sulis, phys ed/Academic Support - adsulis@gnspes.ca

Jody Stevenson, resource - jstevens@gnspes.ca

 

 

 

 

Support Staff  

Sarah Armstrong, EA - smlarm@gnspes.ca

Marilyn Beatty, EA - mabeatty@gnspes.ca

Bobbie Cann, EA - bacann@gnspes.ca

Yvonne Elliott, EA - yelliott@gnspes.ca

Susan Fraser, EA - sbfraser@gnspes.ca

Brittany Mae Levy, EA bmlevy@gnspes.ca

Cammie Sanford, EA - crsanford@gnspes.ca

Lorna Veinot, EA - laveinot@gnspes.ca

Tara Ward, EA - taraward@gnspes.ca

Donna Milne, EA - dlmilne@gnspes.ca

 

Christine Davis, Library davislib@staff.ednet.ns.ca

Corlette Mullings, Student Support Worker

corlette.mullings@avrsb.ca

Ed Chillman, Day Janitor

Jackie MacLeod, Night Janitor

Dawn Wheeler, Night Janitor

Mike O'Brien, Night Janitor

Mary Leopold, Night Janitor

   

 

 

The February newsletter is now posted.

See newsletters listed under the home tab.

 

PTA Fundraiser

Coco

Family Movie Night!

Thursday, March 1

KCA School Cafeteria

Doors Open at 6:00; Showtime 6:30pm

Freewill Donation to the KCA PTA

Canteen available (drinks, popcorn and snacks)

 

 

 

Please Visit Our Facebook Page

 

 

TOWN OF KENTVILLE NEWSLETTER